killosb.blogg.se

Kabali full movie hd download
Kabali full movie hd download






I see random villains trying to kill Kabali but with not much of a zeal or a structured plan.

KABALI FULL MOVIE HD DOWNLOAD MOVIE

I sit there hoping for a typical South Indian movie flashback which cooks up a good and a brutal revenge story. The critic in me starts to think why all this is happening, but the fan in me asks the critic to wait for some more time. Random scenes follow with some flashback thrown in. There is always a herd of people around him as he walks, eats, drives and give speeches at his Free Life Foundation (please don't ask what it's about). The so called gangster cum social worker Kabali looks for some answers and payback as he is out of jail. As the movie plot begins to shape up the cinema lover inside me wonders as if it is picking up somewhere from the middle. Whistles follow as the Rajni dances a few steps in the introduction song. The fan inside me buckles up for a Rajni ride. It feels good to see him doing push ups even at this age. It is followed by 'Sivajiesque' introduction scene in the jail. As the 'SUPER STAR' flashes on screen with the Kabali theme music, excitement runs through the movie hall. Just as much this movie struggles to find the balance between the actor and superstar Rajni. Watching Kabali for me was an inner struggle between the fan in me and the critic. So I went to the theatre with minimum expectations on the story and logic, but I did expect it to be an out and out Rajni film. I did the same for Kabali and I also avoided listening to naysayers despite the bad feeling I had from my previous outing with Linga.

kabali full movie hd download

Even I am one of those who eagerly wait for a Rajni film and watch the trailer over and over to get that feel before the release. I am a sucker for mass films and typical heroism, I admit it.






Kabali full movie hd download